No Items in Cart

Retailers


My designs are available though the following distributers:

 

Hoffman Distributing Company - www.hoffmandis.com  

Norden Craftswww.nordencrafts.com - 800-323-1252 - mail@nordencrafts.com

Yarn Tree - www.yarntree.com - 800-247-3952 - info@yarntree.com 

 

 

My Designs are available through the following shops:

 

* 1-2-3 Stitch! - www.123stitch.com - 800-996-1230 - 14852 Heritagecrest Way, Unit C, Bluffdale, UTAH 84065

* 3 Stitches - www.3stitches.com  - 7822 Louetta Road, Spring, TEXAS 77379-7006

* ABC Stitch Therapy -  www.abcstitch.com - 877-863-9111 - 21 Sawyer Brook Plaza, 120 Rte 10, South, Grantham, NEW HAMPSHIRE 03753

* A Cross Stitch in Time - www.acrossstitchintime.com - 565 W.  D Boyce Rd, Livingston, TEXAS  77351

* Always in Stitches - www.alwaysinstitches.com - 1-888-6-Needle - 3828 Northlake Blvd., Palm Beach Gardens, FLORIDA 33403

* Art of Stitch - www.theartofstitch.com - +65 66806568 - Blk 865, Yishun St. 81, #07-07, SINGAPORE 760865

* Baby Cinnamon - www.babycinnamon.com

* Bush Mountain Stitchery and Framing - 877-774-1310 - Muncy, PENNSYLVANIA, 17756

* Cajun Crossn’ - www.cajuncrossn.com - 337- 652-1287 - P.O. Box 912, Kaplan, LOUISIANA 70548

* Casa Cenina - www.casacenina.com

* Creative Stitchery & Frame - www.creativestitcheryandframe.com - 877-640-6967 - 405 B. South Second St., Richmond, TEXAS 77469

* Cecilia’s Samplers - www.ceciliassamplers.com - 417-336-5016 - 2652 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MISSOURI  65616

* Cross Stitch for You - www.xstitch4u.com - 9147 7455 - Main Street, Bangor, County Down, BT20 5AF UNITED KINGDOM

* Cross Stitch Cupboard - www.CrossStitchCupboard.com - 800-572-4153 - 1600 NE 26th St., Ft. Lauderdale, FLORIDA, 33305

* Cross Stitch Corner - www.cross-stitch-corner.de - ++49 (0) 26 41 - 90 30 35 - Elligstr.5 53501 Grafschaft

* Down Sunshine Lane - www.downsunshinelane.com - 1299 Hunters Lane,  Manning, SOUTH CAROLINA, 29102

* Handcrafts Online - www.ehandcrafts.com

* Everything Cross Stitch - www.everythingcrossstitch.com - 800-800-8517 - 2445 E River Road, Dayton, OHIO 45439

* Examplars From The Heart , 151 Birkhall Circle , Greenville, SOUTH CAROLINA,  29605 , 1-864-422-8286

* Homespun Samplar - www.homespunsamplar.com - 1-401-732-2131 - 1716 Round Top Rd., Harrisville, RHODE ISLAND 02830

* House of Stitches - www.houseofstitches.com - 800-455-8517 - 1700 Lincolnway, Suite 4, LaPorte, INDIANA 46350

* Inspired Needle - www.inspiredneedle.com - 630-243-9620 - 315-B East Illinois Street, Lemont, ILLINOIS 60439

* J.J.’s Collectables - www.jjscollectibles.com - 888-651-3630 - 119 Adairland Ct., Glasgow, KENTUCKY 42141

* Just Needlin’ - www.justneedlin.com - PO Box 6612, Lees Summit, MISSOURI 64064

* Lazy Daisy Stitchery -  www.lazydaisystitchery.com - 516-764-7500 - 218 Merrick Rd., Rockville Centre, NEW YORK, 11570

* Maddie Maks - www.maddiemaks.com - 815-469-0411 - 28 Ash St., Frankfort, ILLINOIS 60423

* Marilyn’s - www.marilynscrossstitch.com - 800-243-1410 - 5161 Woodfield Ct. NE, Grand Rapids, MICHIGAN 49525

* Monika Arnold - www.monika-arnold.com

* Needle Delights - www.needledelights.com - 1813 Creighton Rd Ste B, Pensacola, FLORIDA 32504

* Robin’s Nest Designs - www.robinsnestdesigns.com - 919-471-6576 - 6303 Craig Road, Durham, NORTH CAROLINA 27712

* Stitcher’s Closet - www.stitcherscloset.com - 505-884-0549 - 3404 Dellwood Ct. NE, Albuquerque, NEW MEXICO 87110

* Stitches From the Heart - www.heartfeltstitches.com - 877-479-2620 - 5123 N. Loop 1604 W.,  San Antonio, TEXAS  78249

* Stitches N' Things - www.stitchesnthings.com - 810-629-3333 - 14288 N. Fenton Rd., Fenton, MICHIGAN 48430

* Stitching Bits and Bobs - www.stitchingbitsandbobs.com - 269-685-9418 - 211 E Bannister St., Ste A-9, Plainwell, MICHIGAN 49080-1372

* Stitching Fun - www.stitchingfun.com - 865-932-3035 - 886 Stiles Rd.,  Kodak, TENNESSEE 37764

* Strawberry Sampler - www.strawberrysampler.com - 800-634-6106 - 364 Wilmington Pike, A-2 (Rt. 202), Glen Mills, PENNSYLVANIA, 19342

* The Rocking Horse - www.therockinghorse.com - 248-474-3113 - 33305 Grand River Avenue, Farmington, MICHIGAN, 48336

* The Stitcher's Hideaway - 15033 Nacogdoches Rd, Suite 108, San Antonio, TEXAS,  78247, www.thestitchershideaway.com, 210-265-1144 phone, 210-265-1146 fax

* Traditional Stitches - www.traditionalstitches.com - 866-208-9650 - 261051 Bearspaw Road, Calgary, Alberta CANADA, T3R 1H6

* Wasatch Needlecraft - www.wasatchneedlecraft.com

* Welcome Stitchery - www.welcomestitchery.com - 815-455-5470 - 48 Brink St., Crystal Lake, ILLINOIS 60014

* Ye Olds Cross Stitchery - www.yeoldecs.com - 877-785-0870 - 119 Pond St., Bristol, PENNSYLVANIA, 19007

 

                 **** If your shop offers my designs, but you don’t see yourself listed, please let me know. ****

If you don’t yet offer my designs and are interested in doing so, I am pleased to offer my all of my designs wholesale to stores and on-line shops. If you are interested in adding my patterns to your store, please email me with the following information:

~ business name

~ contact information

~ tax #

~ titles, pattern numbers, & amounts for each design that you wish to purchase

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Design Information:

* Our designs are printed on cardstock. The front has a color photo of the finished design, the back has a large easy to read graph in black and white symbols with stitch count and DMC symbol and color information. All designs come in a clear plastic zip top bag. If you would like a sample, please let me know.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Retail Store Purchases:

* Price lists available via email or U.S. mail.

* Catalog of all patterns/designs can be viewed on our website    

   www.thestitcherhood.com on our “designs” pages.

* Orders are accepted via email or U.S. mail.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contact :

 mae-at-thestitcherhood.com

www.thestitcherhood.com

The Stitcherhood

PO Box 278

Athens, Ohio, 45701

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Terms for direct orders:

* Initial order is pre-pay, via PayPal (Visa/MasterCard accepted). Checks & USPS Money Orders accepted after first order. ~ NOTE ~ All orders paid by check will ship once check clears.

* Inactive accounts (over 1 year) automatically revert to pre-pay.

* Finance charge of 1.5% per month will be made on any unpaid balance over 30 days.

* All international orders available prepay via PayPal (Visa/MasterCard) only.

Shipping Costs are actual cost based on weight and shipping distance & will be determined after order information and shipping address are obtained.

Wholesale orders are shipped within 48 business hours (M-F) of cleared payment.

Feel free to contact me with any questions. Many Thanks! 

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Continue